L.T. McGuinness |Les Taylor Memorial Cup
May 2, 2021

There was a good turnout of bowlers (competitive, not so competitive, and social) on Friday 12th March to play for the Cup in memory of Les Taylor, a stalwart of the Club.

The winning team:
Ray Jones, Denis Mouat, Joan Eaton,  Joy Taylor (presenting the Cup) and Dave Rodda (Skip).

Many thanks for the generosity of  L. T. McGuinness in support of this fun event.

The after-match function, in keeping with the Club’s social activities, was memorable.