Looking for the Club Programme? Click here

Fri 11/05/2018

Housie

Fridays 3.pm

Mon 14/05/2018

Mahjong

Mondays 12.15 pm

Contact Us

For information about the Club please contact:

The Clubrooms

6 Myrtle Street, Lower Hutt
Ph: (04) 566 3839
PO Box 30760 Lower Hutt

Club Administration Manager

John Carter (Acting)
Ph: (04) 569 4941 
email:  admin@huttbowls.co.nz

For information & bookings for hire of the facilities:

John Carter 
Ph: (04) 569 4941
email:  admin@huttbowls.co.nz 

Club Officers

Patron:

 

Bill Hibbard
04 971-1649
bhheather@gmail.com

President:

Russell Dive

Russell Dive
 04 577 1123
rdive@xtra.co.nz

Vice President:

Judith Dearsley

Judith Dearsley
04 976-9935
judydearsley@icloud.com

 

Manager Administration:

 

John Carter (Acting)
04 569 4941
admin@huttbowls.co.nz

Manager Finance:

Tom Brunn

Tom Brunn
04 569 6012

tom@bruntoncropp.co.nz

Manager Competitions:

ScottRon

Ron Scott

rascott@xtra.co.nz
 

 

 

Manager Community & Social:

Judith Dearsley

Judith Dearsley
04 976-9935
judydearsley@icloud.com

Marketing & Strategic:



Bob Vine
021510682

bvine697@gmail.com

Manager Properties:

 

Warwick Stoupe
04 976 4542 
wstoupe@gmail.com

Manager Greens:

Dave Smith

Dave Smith
04 589 7737
davesmith323@outlook.com

Members Advocate and Health
& Safety Officer:

Brian Toomey

Brian Toomey
04 976 9370

b.c.toomey21@gmail.com

Members Advocate:

MeadRodney1                                                                      

Rodney Mead
04 566 2132
rodney_mead@xtra.co.nz

Related pages